Meet Our Staff



Mr. Dave Stoecker
Executive Director
dstoecker@longmontchristian.org

Mrs. Cheryl Hoffman

Academic Director
choffman@longmontchristian.org
Mrs. Aimee Dugan
Office Administrator 
adugan@longmontchristian.org
Ms. Linda Torrez
Receptionist
ltorrez@longmontchristian.org




Preschool Director

Mrs. Liz Deaver
PreK4
ldeaver@longmontchristian.org
Ms. Claudia van de Sandt
Kindergarten
 cvandesandt@longmontchristian.org

Mrs. Marie Lucarelli
Elementary Lead, 1st Grade 
mlucarelli@longmontchristian.org



Mrs. Serena Koning
2nd Grade
skoning@longmontchristian.org
Mrs. JJ Ehr
3rd Grade
jehr@longmontchristian.org
 
Mrs. Linda Belz
4th Grade
lbelz@longmontchristian.org 
Mrs. Belz Website
Mr. Tony Martinez
5th Grade
tmartinez@longmontchristian.org
Mrs. Diane Leikvold
IT, 3rd & 4th Keyboarding
dleikvold@longmontchristian.org

Mrs. Summer Pitts
ElementaryArt
spitts@longmontchristian.org



Mrs. Heather Erickson
2nd Grade
herickson@longmontchristian.org


Mrs. Georgianna Powell
Elementary Music, MS & HS Choir, Yearbook
gpowell@longmontchristian.org
Mrs. Kami Puchino
Athletic Director
kpuchino@longmontchristian.org
Mr. Bill Wilkinson
4th & 5th Band, MS Band, HS Jazz Band
bwilkinson@longmontchristian.org

Miss Kay Behrens
8th Bible, MS History, MS Lead
kbehrens@longmontchristian.org

Mrs. Jan Johnson
6th Bible, MS English
jjohnson@longmontchristian.org
Miss Mysti Rothfuss
MS Math
mrothfuss@longmontchristian.org
Mrs. Jenny Vrooman
7th Bible, MS Science
jvrooman@longmontchristian.org




Mrs. Kim Robinson
MS and HS Art
kbialek@longmontchristian.org
Mr. Carl Christensen
10th Bible, HS History, Coach
cchristensen@longmontchristian.org
Miss Marianne Clausen
HS Math
mclausen@longmontchristian.org



Sherrie Lu
HS Science
slu@longmontchristian.org
Mrs. Sonia Kirby
HS English/HS Lead
skirby@longmontchristian.org
 Mr. Kurt Leikvold
9th Bible, HS Computer, Yearkbook, IT
kleikvold@longmontchristian.org
Mrs. Angelina Marshall
HS Spanish
amarshall@longmontchristian.org

Mrs. Otis
HS Academic Advisor
motis@longmontchristian.org





Mrs. Dana Shaefer
HS College PreCalc
dshaefer@longmontchristian.org

Mrs. Christy Smelser
HS Science
csmelser@longmontchristian.org
Mrs. Carol Thompson
Librarian





Mrs. Julie Johnson
Elementary PE, Coach
coachjohnson@longmontchristian.org